Head Officers

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Head Officers
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Sh Bhim Singh Shri Bhim Singh Collector & District Magistrate rajnandgaon[dot]cg[at]gov[dot]in 07744-226236 07744-224610 Office of the Collector, Collectorate, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
SP Picture Shri Prashant Agrawal Superintendent of Police sp-rnandgaon[dot]cg[at]nic[dot]in 07744-226399 033-3333333 SP Office, G E Road , Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
No Image Shri.Nirmal Minj District and Session Judge dj[dot]rajnandgaon[at]gov[dot]in 07744-226189 033-3333333 Officer of the District and Session Judge, G. E. Road, Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
No Image Shri Chandan Kumar, IAS Chief Executive Officer, Zila Panchayat zp-rjn[dot]cg[at]nic[dot]in 07744-224060 Office of the Chief Executive Officer, Collectorate Campus, Rajnandgaon